Hksar government: Seven “designated clinics” will be opened to help manage mild cases

2022-06-24 0 By

The Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR) government announced Thursday that it will open seven “designated clinics” to help treat patients with mild conditions so that they can receive proper treatment.The two designated clinics on Hong Kong Island are Shau Kei Wan Jockey Club General Outpatient Clinic and Kennedy Town Jockey Club General Outpatient Clinic;The two “Designated Clinics” in Kowloon are The Pak Kei General Clinic in SAN Po Kong and the General Clinic in Kowloon Bay Health Centre;The three designated Clinics in the New Territories are South Kwai Chung Jockey Club General Outpatient Clinic, Yuen Chau Kok General Outpatient Clinic and Tin Shui Wai (Tin Yip Road) Community Health Centre.(CCTV)